Laden Evenementen

« Alle Evenementen

Opleiding Transactionele Analyse, dag 3

december 18 @ 09:00 - 17:00

Gegevens

Datum:
december 18
Tijd:
09:00 - 17:00

Locatie

5d Trainingsruimte Delft
Wallerstraat 14D
Delft, Nederland
+ Google Maps
Website:
5d.nu
Locaties
Admiralengracht 86, 1057 GC Amsterdam
Kennemerstraatweg 464, 1851 NG Heiloo
Molenstraat 46, 2611 KB Delft
Natteweg 9, 1862 CW Bergen
Wallerstraat 14d, 2613 ZS Delft

Contact
Maria Asberg: m.asberg@5d.nu
Pieter Enkelaar: p.enkelaar@5d.nu
Jacqueline van der Feen: j.vdfeen@5d.nu
Ien Massaar: i.massaar@5d.nu
Jacqueline Roy: j.roy@5d.nu
Danielle Stotijn: d.stotijn@5d.nu
Walda Botter: w.botter@5d.nu

Blijf op de hoogte


Ontvang onze nieuwsbrief

© 5D 2016 | Sitemap