Laden Evenementen

« Alle Evenementen

Opleiding coach / coachend leidinggeven – leerjaar 2, blok 1

september 27 @ 09:00 - september 28 @ 17:00

Blok 1

Gegevens

Begin:
september 27 @ 09:00
Einde:
september 28 @ 17:00

Organisator

5d
Telefoon:
062019312
E-mail:
info@5d.nu

Locatie

De Haaf
Natteweg 9
Bergen, 1862 CW Nederland
+ Google Maps
Locaties
Admiralengracht 86, 1057 GC Amsterdam
Kennemerstraatweg 464 ruimte 4.01, 1851 NG Heiloo
Molenstraat 46, 2611 KB Delft
Natteweg 9, 1862 CW Bergen
Wallerstraat 14d, 2613 ZS Delft

Contact
Maria Asberg: m.asberg@5d.nu
Pieter Enkelaar: p.enkelaar@5d.nu
Jacqueline van der Feen: j.vdfeen@5d.nu
Ien Massaar: i.massaar@5d.nu
Jacqueline Roy: j.roy@5d.nu
Danielle Stotijn: d.stotijn@5d.nu
Walda Botter: w.botter@5d.nu

Blijf op de hoogte


Ontvang onze nieuwsbrief

© 5D 2016 | Sitemap